Andy Puddicombe and Headspace ask, “So…why do you meditate?”

Spirituality, Meditation and Energy Healing

Andy Puddicombe and Headspace ask, “So…why do you meditate?”

Andy-Puddicombe.jpegI always thought the reason to meditate was to connect to Divine Presence and attain Enlightenment.
Wrong again.
The reason being is that Enlightenment is a vague and nebulous term to define.  The best explanation I’ve ever heard goes like this:
If somebody asks you if you’re Enlightened and you say ‘No’, you probably aren’t.  If somebody asks you if you’re Enlightened and you say ‘Yes’, you still probably aren’t.
I have no clue to what Enlightenment is and I’ve been working within the realms of spirituality and healing my entire adult life.
“So…why do you meditate?
We all do it for different reasons.  Take a look at the meditation mogul, Andy Puddicombe’s, Headspace Blog and see what people are saying.

*Since the early 1990’s, I’ve evolved into an expert at helping people heal repeating patterns of stress and pain.  I also assist my clients in  opening the doors to the magic of their own spirituality.  I also have books and CD’s and offer private sessions remotely, via phone or Skype.

If you have any questions on spiritual growth, meditation or energy healing, please contact me.  I’ve been working in these worlds since 1991.  I’m here to help you out.  That’s what I was born to do.

Or please visit me at:  www.josephdrumheller.com  I’d love to hear from you.

Photo: Wikipedia

Leave a Reply

