Book Release – The Unity Oracle

Spirituality, Meditation and Energy Healing

The Unity Oracle

A spiritual adventure to save the world

Oracle
Watch the Trailer

Synopsis

After a series of visions in the Alaskan wilderness, Jason Sananda is instructed by an Inuit Elder to seek his spirituality, through the events in his life. What unfolds over the next 20 years is a mystical adventure, resulting in the creation of a new age Oracle that has the power to shape the destiny of the human race.

New Release Promo Offer

ebook FREE on Amazon Giveaways!

Ends June 25, 2015.

“A captivating and passionate adventure of spiritual awakening, vibrant with healing energy.”

 Tamara Zink, Artistic Director 

Artistry in Motion, Performing Arts Academy

 To leave a comment, click on the title of the article and scroll down.

www.josephdrumheller.com 

*Since the early 1990’s, I’ve evolved into an expert at helping people heal repeating patterns of stress and pain.  I also assist my clients in  opening the doors to the magic of their own spirituality.  I also have books and CD’s and offer private sessions remotely, via phone or Skype.

If you have any questions on spiritual growth, meditation or energy healing, please contact me.  I’ve been working in these worlds since 1991.  I’m here to help you out.  That’s what I was born to do.

Or please visit me at my website, I’d love to hear from you.

About Joseph Drumheller

Joseph Drumheller is an energy healer and award-winning author. As a healer, he’s conducted over 2,000 private healing sessions since 1991 and worked six years in a cancer radiation clinic, honing his craft as a healer. He lives in Sppokane, WA.
This entry was posted in Spirituality and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Book Release – The Unity Oracle

  1. Sandra says:

    Hello Joseph. I downloaded your book an hour or so ago and am loving it. I decided to look up on FB where I got the book info to see more of what you are about. I am impressed ! I will research your website this week, I want to continue reading the book first. Thank you SO much for offering it for free, that is so kind of you. I will certainly be getting in touch with you. This book came at such a needed time in my life……………..I am stunned right now…………
    Thank you, thank you.
    Sandra 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

