Book Review – Happiness: The Key to Inner Sunshine

Spirituality, Meditation and Energy Healing

Book Review – Happiness: The Key to Inner Sunshine

Nicola K. Green

Happiness-The-Key-to-Inner-Sunshine1-300x300

 

4.5 Stars!

When I read the title from this young author I thought, “Oh, this should be a cute little read…probably take about five seconds.”

Wrong again. I was sincerely impressed by the depth and wisdom presented in Happiness.

UK Author, Ms. Green starts by diving into what happiness is not. From there, she offers scientific, psychologic and spiritual samples of how cultivating happiness can benefit the quality of our lives. Techniques to connect to the Universal Life force (the source of all happiness) include: re-connecting to Nature, meditation end visualization, emotional healing, improving mental outlook and exercising human virtue.

Although I didn’t really learn anything new, the passion in which the material was presented made the reading a very refreshing exercise in reaffirmation. Highly recommended, especially for anyone new to the spiritual path.

To leave a comment, click on  the title of the article and scroll down.

www.josephdrumheller.com 

*Since the early 1990’s, I’ve evolved into an expert at helping people heal repeating patterns of stress and pain.  I also assist my clients in  opening the doors to the magic of their own spirituality.  I also have books and CD’s and offer private sessions remotely, via phone or Skype.

If you have any questions on spiritual growth, meditation or energy healing, please contact me.  I’ve been working in these worlds since 1991.  I’m here to help you out.  That’s what I was born to do.

Or please visit me at my website, I’d love to hear from you.

About Joseph Drumheller

Joseph Drumheller is an energy healer and award-winning author. As a healer, he’s conducted over 2,000 private healing sessions since 1991 and worked six years in a cancer radiation clinic, honing his craft as a healer. He lives in Sppokane, WA.
This entry was posted in Spirituality. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

