NZ Wellness Guru, Dr. Greg Emerson on Mindfulness and Forgiveness

Spirituality, Meditation and Energy Healing

Forgiveness – A Path to Inner Peace

Dr. Greg Emerson

Today I’m proud to have friend and Wellness advocate, Dr. Greg Emerson as my guest.  I hope you enjoy his heartfelt and personal joiurney into forgiveness.

 Dr. Greg’s Website

www.josephdrumheller.com 

*Since the early 1990’s, I’ve evolved into an expert at helping people heal repeating patterns of stress and pain.  I also assist my clients in  opening the doors to the magic of their own spirituality.  I also have books and CD’s and offer private sessions remotely, via phone or Skype.

If you have any questions on spiritual growth, meditation or energy healing, please contact me.  I’ve been working in these worlds since 1991.  I’m here to help you out.  That’s what I was born to do.

Or please visit me at my website, I’d love to hear from you.

Leave a Reply

